Manage your plan

You can manage your workspace plan from the billing settings page.

Open billing settings

  1. Open Settings in your workspace.
  2. Go to Billing.
  3. Review your current plan and available billing actions.

What you can manage

From the billing page, you can:

  • see your current plan
  • start a free trial if your workspace is eligible
  • upgrade or change your plan
  • switch from monthly to yearly billing
  • open invoices and payment methods
  • cancel or resume an active paid plan

Starting a trial, upgrading, changing plans, canceling, and resuming are owner-only.

If you are on a paid plan, invoices and payment methods open in the billing portal.

How plan limits work

Your workspace plan controls which features and limits are available.

This includes things like board limits, tag limits, team member limits, integrations, and whether features such as guest access, private boards, moderation, custom branding, or SSO are available.

When a feature is not included in your current plan, UserJot will usually show an upgrade prompt at the point where you try to use it.

Free and paid plans

Free workspaces can view their current plan and upgrade when needed.

Paid workspaces can also manage billing details, payment methods, renewal timing, cancellation, and plan changes from the billing page.